Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Meads Mill Middle School 5

Posted October 30, 2014
- a parent
This school seems to be very well organized to have the amount of students it does. My daughter is enjoying the school, learning from the teachers and the office staff is very helpful. This is a caring and learning environment. The other parents are also nice to work with. Plus the teachers are accessible for any questions or concerns. Great school.

Meads Mill Middle School 1

Posted October 29, 2014
- a parent
This school is awful. From administration that allows mentally unstable teachers to still teach here (horrible incident resulting in filing a state complaint) to teacher's holding students to one standard while they themselves are held to a lesser one and no accountability. Not to mention some of the arrogant little children with such disregard for anyone other than themselves.


Meads Mill Middle School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
Meads Mill is a very good school. Every teacher we have interacted with really cares about the kids. The support is there, both academically and socially. I do agree with the previous reviewer that there WAS an issue with office staff, but there has been a staffing change this year...I can now say that the entire office staff is welcoming, upbeat and helpful. Submitted by a parent

Meads Mill Middle School 4

Posted October 01, 2012
- a parent
Meads Mill is a very good school. Every teacher we have interacted with really cares about the kids. The support is there, both academically and socially. I do agree with the previous reviewer that there WAS an issue with office staff, but there has been a staffing change this year...I can now say that the entire office staff is welcoming, upbeat and helpful.

Meads Mill Middle School 1

Posted September 17, 2011
- a parent
Office staff is horrible. Money is the main focus of this school, not the children. This is the worst school in Northville.
1 person found this helpful


Meads Mill Middle School 5

Posted November 03, 2010
- a community member
I love this school and it is great. I am in seventh grade and the sport oppurtunities and school is good. Advanced math programs are available and I am in them.

Meads Mill Middle School 1

Posted November 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Meads Mill Middle School 5

Posted November 26, 2008
- a student
i love this school it is so fun


Meads Mill Middle School 2

Posted December 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Meads Mill Middle School 5

Posted December 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Meads Mill Middle School
16700 Franklin Road, Northville, MI  48168
(248) 344-3700
Last modified Meads Mill Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Meads Mill Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top