Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pioneer Middle School 5

Posted February 04, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
Great principal who really cares about our children and our school!!


Pioneer Middle School 1

Posted July 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 14, 2009
- a parent
My daughter will be in her 3rd & final year at Pioneer. Her brother will be joining her in the fall. We are very pleased with the teachers, staff & Principals at this school. The teachers go out of their way to make sure no child is lost!! There are wonderful after school & during school programs for everyones interests. I am proud to be a parent of now 2 great kids at this school!!! The teachers have helped to make sure the kids (6th graders) are not nervous in their 1st year & help prepare the kids for their High School years at the Park!!!

Pioneer Middle School 5

Posted May 14, 2009
- a student
I went to this school for a year of middle school (I moved around a lot so I have others to compare it to) and I have to say it was a great school with a great curriculum. They have wonderfully creative ways of getting the children to learn and having fun at the same time. I made some friendships here I will never forget.


Pioneer Middle School 5

Posted November 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Middle School 1

Posted October 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Middle School 5

Posted November 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Pioneer Middle School 5

Posted September 03, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pioneer Middle School
46081 West Ann Arbor Trail, Plymouth, MI  48170
(734) 416-2770
Last modified Pioneer Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pioneer Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top