Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK-8
Private
Redford Charter Township, MI
Students enrolled: 140
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Robert Bellarmine School 5

Posted June 13, 2014
- a parent
Great school all around! Teachers and parents work together to make this school the best. Truly feels like our second family. Small class sizes and lots of creative learning!

St Robert Bellarmine School 5

Posted June 04, 2014
- a parent
My son has been going to St. Robert Bellarmine since second grade and it's the best thing I have every done. He loves it and now he loves school! Great sports, too! Go Cardinals


St Robert Bellarmine School 1

Posted April 30, 2013
- a community member
St Robert is not a good school, I went there as a child and because of the hypocrisy nuns here not only do I no longer practice Catholicism, I never raised my children in this religion of my family either. While going here I was bullied and made fun of more by the nuns than other students and I had no disciplinary issues, I was a very good student, however my family was poor and apparently did not tithe enough.

St Robert Bellarmine School 2

Posted November 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Robert Bellarmine School 0
no rating

Posted February 05, 2008
- a parent
SRB is a well rounded community and school where the teachers and staff put the children first.


St Robert Bellarmine School 4

Posted February 01, 2008
- a student
St. Robert's has caring teachers and great students. I have enjoyed going to this school.

St Robert Bellarmine School 4

Posted January 22, 2008
- a student
SRB is a good school. Because it has a decent gym. Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Track, and Volleyball.

St Robert Bellarmine School 4

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
St. Robert Bellarmine (SRB) is a small school that equips the students to be well rounded. The staff is educated, cordial and compassionate. Our family loves/d the christian education.


St Robert Bellarmine School 5

Posted May 03, 2007
- a parent
St. Robert's has always been an exceptional school, I know because I also went there as a child. I wouldn't think of putting my children elsewhere!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Robert Bellarmine School
27201 Chicago West, Redford Charter Township, MI  48239
(313) 937-1655
Last modified St Robert Bellarmine School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Robert Bellarmine School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top