Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Rochester Hills, MI
Students enrolled: 408

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


University Hills Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
My daughter went to University Hills in Rochester Hills and had a wonderful experience. All of her teachers as well as the outstanding principal worked together to help her develop through the years! Sending my daughter to this outstanding school was the best decision I ever made!

University Hills Elementary School 5

Posted January 28, 2013
- a parent
We along with so many other families chose this school through school of choice. The principal is amazing and the staff is wonderful. The parent involvement is very strong in this school, the children enjoy so many activities and events. This school is a great example of what an elementary school should be. The principal makes sure that all children respect one another and the staff. The teachers and staff truly care about the children and will do whatever they can to make sure the children excel.


University Hills Elementary School 5

Posted November 27, 2012
- a parent
Wonderful school, wonderful teachers, wonderful Principal! Both my sons have gone to this school and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to move into the area or looking at school of choice.

University Hills Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2011
- a parent
We are moving in MI and look for the houses around UH elementry.Can anybody tell me some thing about the school.I don't see any review in this year.so was a bit curious to know.

University Hills Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
Having moved from out of state and having to start a new school with not knowing what to expect, I can say I am very happy and impressed with University Hills Elementary. The teachers are wonderful and very in tune with my children. Can only speak very highly of U'Hills!


University Hills Elementary School 5

Posted March 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

University Hills Elementary School 5

Posted February 05, 2009
- a parent
A few years ago my kids were in a private school because we were in Europe. We had already experienced U.Hills for a couple of years when we went to Europe and couldn't wait to get back to University Hills. This is an excellent school and the education standard is fantastic. Bravo to Mrs. Grande the principal, she does and amazing job and her staff are quite simply the best.

University Hills Elementary School 5

Posted May 12, 2008
- a parent
We love this school. We chose it as our school of choice. It has great teachers, a great principal and wonderful students.


University Hills Elementary School 5

Posted January 26, 2008
- a parent
The teachers are great and my daughter loves to go to school. They always care about the studentrs and encourage them a lot. I and my husband really appreciated it from our bottom of our heart!

University Hills Elementary School 5

Posted November 17, 2006
- a parent
We chose this school for school of choice. It has lived up to our expectations and even exceeded them. It is a great school with a talented staff run by a caring, organized, and qualifed principal.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

University Hills Elementary School
600 Croydon Road, Rochester Hills, MI  48309
(248) 726-4400
Last modified University Hills Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
University Hills Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top