Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Roseville Middle School 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a community member
My grandson's school is Eastland Middle. The teachers are very professional and personable with students and parents. The school work is challenging and the standards are very high. It is the best school for my grandson, Anthony Crew.

Roseville Middle School 4

Posted July 26, 2013
- a community member
Coming from a student who went to this school for 7th and 8th grade, I can honestly say that this school is the best! The teachers are great because they really take the time to get to know there students and don't mind offering extra help to the kids who need it. Not to mention, they really know how to make learning fun! I also love how the school has a strict "No Bullying" policy. The only flaw are the principals, who think that handing out detentions/suspensions is the immediate solution to everything. Other then that, this school is awesome! <3


Roseville Middle School 5

Posted October 02, 2012
- a parent
Roseville Middle School carries excellent programs that involve many kids into the middle school setting. I love the fact that they do not tolerate bullying! They have a peace circle program set up to teach kids how to communicate with their peers and adults rather than just handing out suspensions. Very innovative!

Roseville Middle School 5

Posted December 15, 2011
- a community member
i think this school is great ,my cousin go to his school and i am going here next year...

Roseville Middle School 5

Posted April 17, 2011
- a teacher
As a teacher in this school, I think the school is great. Everyone works together and has the students best interest and education in mind when we work in our classrooms. Parents need to be more involved in their child's education. Parent support in what we do everyday is a must!


Roseville Middle School 1

Posted June 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Roseville Middle School 1

Posted May 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Roseville Middle School 1

Posted March 17, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Roseville Middle School 1

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
My step daughter went to this school and I think it was lousy. Devoting time to boater safety in September and in Michigan by the way is a total waste of time. The Teams don't seem to work better for the students. Only the teachers benefit. My daughter who is only 3 mos will not be going to any of the schools in the Roseville district. I have been very unhappy with all of them.

Roseville Middle School 5

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
The principle is always involved, the teachers are outstanding, and the transportation is great! Roseville school's have build a structure of an educational students. Roseville's Music, Band, Clubs and especially Athletics demands that youngsters not only hone their potential skills but they make sure that they develope the tools education provides; lifetime skills like hard work, team work, ehtics, integrity, respect, sportsmanship, citizenship and critical skills thinking, which builds character in their students and have them perpared for the big game of life. As parents you must be involved with the school as much as your child, because as a parent your their best teacher and their teacher at school are their best tool.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Roseville Middle School
16250 Martin Road, Roseville, MI  48066
(586) 445-5600
Last modified Roseville Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Roseville Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top