Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Royal Oak, MI
Students enrolled: 97
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted May 23, 2014
- a parent
St. Paul is a great faith based Lutheran school. We had two boys go thru St. Paul and were very pleased!! The class sizes are small and the teachers are very good.

St. Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted March 10, 2014
- a community member
I entered my granddaughter after visiting the Royal Oak Open House for all the Royal Oak schools. She currently has been in attendance less than eight weeks and what a tremendous change in this child. The small class size is a +, the teachers are loving, supportive, caring, and compassionate. They definitely demonstrate the love of our savior Jesus. This is a wonderful school and I am thrilled that I found them. You will definitely get more than you have paid in tuition when you see the profound change in your child, in my case in my granddaughter . God Bless St. Paull's Lutheran School.


St. Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a teacher
St Paul is an excellent school that provides quality Christian education, small class sizes, and individualized attention. Students at St Paul do not only excel academically, but also become more confident in their leadership skills through extracurricular activities and grow spiritually through daily prayer, devotions, and Chapel services on Wednesday! You don't want to miss out on this great school located right in the heart of downtown Royal Oak!!

St. Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
The school is very good. The small class size enables students to get lots of attention from the teachers. For its size, it offers good extracurricular activites. The teachers care about the students.

St. Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted February 16, 2008
- a student
St. Paul is the best school, and this year when I leave off to high school, I will miss all the fun, with every teacher, from field trips to cracking jokes. It's a great school!


St. Paul Lutheran School 0
no rating

Posted December 06, 2007
- a parent
I had two boys attend St. Paul from K-8th grade. They both got an outstanding education and had a great experience. The staff is caring and involved. There are many extra activities for kids and the small class sizes mean personal attention and the opportunity to participate in everything. Check it out!

St. Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted November 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Paul Lutheran School 4

Posted April 20, 2006
- a parent
The programs that the school offers are outstanding. A wonderful Christian education and small classrooms makes the involovement of parents and teachers very close net.


St. Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted November 04, 2005
- a parent
Small class size and interaction with parents is great.

St. Paul Lutheran School 3

Posted August 22, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Paul Lutheran School
508 S Williams Street, Royal Oak, MI  48067
(248) 546-6555
Last modified St. Paul Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Paul Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top