Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Arthur Hill High School 1

Posted April 23, 2010
- a student
Honestly, this school failed me. Not report card wise but for life in general. The teachers don't care and your can completely slip by in every subject without learning anything.

Arthur Hill High School 5

Posted November 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Arthur Hill High School 1

Posted June 30, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Arthur Hill High School 5

Posted January 21, 2009
- a student
There is never a dull moment at Arthur Hill. Not only do I learn from the teachers, but I learn alot from the students as well.

Arthur Hill High School 0
no rating

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
poor staff it took me a year to get my kids transcripts and only got 1 of my kid and not both


Arthur Hill High School 5

Posted April 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arthur Hill High School 5

Posted December 31, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Arthur Hill High School 0
no rating

Posted December 27, 2007
- a parent
Arthur Hill is a 'fair' school for your children to attend. I currently have 2 children attending their, however I am not impressed with all of their academics. - I give it a thumbs up for exposing students to most cultures.- When it comes to major sports (basketball, football) it is top notch. - When it comes Some of the other extra curricular activities, I see a lot of mediocrity. - You will also find that a number of the teachers lack interest in their career. It has been one too many times that my children have been marked absent (unexcused) from a class, when they have gotten prior permission from the instructor or main office. - I have resorted to going online to check attendance regularly, and following up with the teacher via email to correct their errors. This can be very frustrating and time consuming.


Arthur Hill High School 1

Posted September 13, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Arthur Hill High School 2

Posted June 04, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arthur Hill High School
3115 Mackinaw Street, Saginaw, MI  48602
(989) 399-5800
Last modified Arthur Hill High School is a Public school that serves grades 8-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Arthur Hill High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top