Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


40 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
Has alot of programs for children and helping the community

Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
6 star - Very impressed with the entire staff


Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2009
- a teacher
At Grogan all students are given the same opportunities to grow and learn. We take pride in our students, staff, and parents.

Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
both my kids went to grogan-the staff was fantastic!!

Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a community member
The school has innovative programs to help let children become successful in school.


Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
My child enjoys it and is getting a great education

Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
Great teachers and staff, always freindly and helpful.

Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
Teachers are top knotch, always willing to go that extra mile.


Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
My kids had attended Grogan and 2 of my grandchildren had attended. Saddly they have moved and are attending a new school district. Grogan has been a wonderful school. There is so much spirit and pride between staff, parents and students. GO GRIZZLIES!

Grogan Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2009
- a community member
Grandma is made to feel welcome, the best teachers & principal

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grogan Elementary School
13300 Burns Street, Southgate, MI  48195
(734) 246-4642
Last modified Grogan Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Grogan Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews. Top