Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Southgate, MI
Students enrolled: 334
 

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

39 reviews of this school


Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
Has alot of programs for children and helping the community

Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
6 star - Very impressed with the entire staff


Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 26, 2009
- a teacher
At Grogan all students are given the same opportunities to grow and learn. We take pride in our students, staff, and parents.

Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
both my kids went to grogan-the staff was fantastic!!

Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a community member
The school has innovative programs to help let children become successful in school.


Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
My child enjoys it and is getting a great education

Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
Great teachers and staff, always freindly and helpful.

Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
Teachers are top knotch, always willing to go that extra mile.


Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
My kids had attended Grogan and 2 of my grandchildren had attended. Saddly they have moved and are attending a new school district. Grogan has been a wonderful school. There is so much spirit and pride between staff, parents and students. GO GRIZZLIES!

Grogan Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 12, 2009
- a community member
Grandma is made to feel welcome, the best teachers & principal

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grogan Elementary School
13300 Burns Street, Southgate, MI  48195
(734) 246-4642
Last modified Grogan Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Grogan Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top