Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Pointe Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
Northpointe Elementary School--best elementary school in Southgate! Great scores--just check out the info at www.mich.gov.

North Pointe Elementary School 5

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
My daughter goes to this school. She LOVES it!!! The principle has a saying: 'Share, take turns, play nice, set a good example. Don't just say it. Do it. '


North Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 31, 2010
- a parent
Well--the school secretary is super moody and the principal is not that great--says one thing to the teacher and another to the parents---disappointed. Teachers are lazy and not involved with kids. Some teachers are always on the computer doing personal internet stuff. Welcome to public education.

North Pointe Elementary School 5

Posted February 23, 2010
- a parent
My boys just started this school this year(We left CMA tp come here, and it's the best move we ever made.) I just cant say enough about the teachers, and the principal- they are just phenominal with my kids. My kids and myself feel very welcome here. It is wonderful to have your kids actually say they want to go to school(they love it here.) Keep up the excellent work Northpointe and staff....

North Pointe Elementary School 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
North Pointe is a great place where there are so many people willing to go that extra mile for our kids!!!!

North Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 18, 2008
- a parent
Love this school.High energy teachers-Great principal and staff!

North Pointe Elementary School 1

Posted March 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 23, 2007
- a student
i go to the school so i give it a 10 becuase it is pretty hi tech.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Pointe Elementary School
18635 Bowie Street, Southgate, MI  48195
(734) 287-4724
Last modified North Pointe Elementary School is a Public school
North Pointe Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top