Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
K-6
Public
Sterling Heights, MI

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Graebner Elementary School 5

Posted December 05, 2014
- a parent
My son attended Graebner/Bemis/Henry Ford II. At every level he was challenged and enjoyed school. This past year, he started at the University of Michigan as a sophomore based on his AP courses and high ACT score. UCS has done so much for my family. It's a great community.

Graebner Elementary School 1

Posted April 16, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Graebner Elementary School 4

Posted January 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Graebner Elementary School 5

Posted December 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Graebner Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Graebner Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Graebner Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 26, 2008
- a parent
My daughter just started the preschool program this year at Graebner and she loves it. Her teacher is Ms. Sandy Jewell she is a awesome teacher we like her alot. She is a caring , thoughtful and patient teacher and my daughter has a lot of fun and has learned alot as well. I look forward for many years to come at Graebner .

Graebner Elementary School 5

Posted February 14, 2008
- a parent
We have been a part of Graebner since 2001 and its been absolutely wonderful! The teachers are all awesome! We have not had a bad teacher yet and my son is in 6th grade. He's been on the honor roll since the fourth grade. And trust me the teachers are very patient and kind and caring. They really do want the best for your kids. The parent support is great. It's a wonderful school and we also thought about buying a bigger house but we will not move from Graebner. The kids are great, the teachers are great, the academics are great. There are no sport teams but it is an ELEMENTARY. What Elementary has sport teams yet. Also the school is clean maybe parents should teach their kids to wash their hands more often. Also there are walls up now have been for a couple of years.


Graebner Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Graebner Elementary School 1

Posted January 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Graebner Elementary School
41875 Saal Road, Sterling Heights, MI  48313
(586) 797-5000
Last modified Graebner Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Graebner Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top