Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Traverse City, MI
Students enrolled: 473

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Willow Hill Elementary School 1

Posted October 15, 2010
- a parent
The staff is very moody the parents are not friendly and have cliques like high school students.The school is small,old and very unorganized.

Willow Hill Elementary School 5

Posted February 10, 2010
- a parent
This school brings me back to when I was a kid. The staff is amazing and it has such a sense of family. There is so much you can get involved in! My kids, 1st and 3rd grade LOVE it there. So proud to say we are at Willow Hill!


Willow Hill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
Willow Hill Rocks! It's not just a school it's a community.

Willow Hill Elementary School 2

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Willow Hill Elementary School 5

Posted April 13, 2009
- a parent
This is a great school with Great teacher's who really care about the success of eachone of their student's. They encourage Parent's to be involved in all activities and most parent's do. This is the reason this school is run so great because of Great Teacher's, Great Principal and Great studen't and their parent's...Attttttt


Willow Hill Elementary School 5

Posted April 13, 2009
- a parent
My daughter has loved this school and Love's her teacher who has encouraged her to follow her dream of being a teacher herself. Her teacher has given her teaching books and even has talked about what she needs to do to obtain her dream of becoming a teacher. The teaching staff at Willow Hill is up and above anyother school my daughter has attended and as a father this is important to me that my daughter has encouragement and support. Thanks Willow Hill Staff

Willow Hill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
This school is a great school. The teacher really care about their students and do all that they can to help them achieve their potential.

Willow Hill Elementary School 3

Posted April 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Willow Hill Elementary School 5

Posted April 08, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Willow Hill Elementary School 3

Posted January 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Willow Hill Elementary School
1250 Hill Street, Traverse City, MI  49684
(231) 933-8540
Last modified Willow Hill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Willow Hill Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top