Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hill Elementary School 5

Posted February 24, 2012
- a parent
My children have had an excellent education at Hill. The teachers are wonderful. They truly care about the children. They met the needs of all my kids.

Hill Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2011
- a parent
Hill is an excellent elementary school with highly qualified teachers. We love the neighborhood feel of the school. There is a lot of community involvement.


Hill Elementary School 5

Posted June 29, 2010
- a parent
I have three children attending this school. They are all receiving an excellent academic education. The teachers are very involved and wonderful role models. Parental involvement is welcomed. We are a smaller school which definitely offers more of a "community" feel.

Hill Elementary School 3

Posted April 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hill Elementary School 1

Posted January 16, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Hill Elementary School 1

Posted October 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hill Elementary School 5

Posted February 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hill Elementary School 3

Posted January 18, 2007
- a parent
The quality of this school is great. The parents are very understanding to students' problems. They might as well could be counslers. Parents play a major role in the school.


Hill Elementary School 4

Posted May 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hill Elementary School
4600 Forsyth Dr, Troy, MI  48085
(248) 823-3500
Last modified Hill Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hill Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.