Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eppler Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted December 09, 2009
- a student
Eppler is a mediocre school that lacks many teachers that aren't dedicated to their job as much as somebody in their field should. Many do not have patience and care for the students they teach. Bye
1 person found this helpful

Eppler Junior High School 5

Posted November 10, 2009
- a parent
I don't agree with some of the things about eppler, but there is always some teachers that your not going to like. Ms. Blanchard made a huge impact on my child. She made my daughter look at life differently and made her have a better future ahead of her. Ms. Blanchard is an excellent teacher.


Eppler Junior High School 5

Posted October 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eppler Junior High School 1

Posted August 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eppler Junior High School 5

Posted August 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Eppler Junior High School 5

Posted July 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eppler Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted July 15, 2008
- a parent
I think Eppler is a very good school. My child is doing extremely well. The students, teachers, and entire staff are great. One not so great thing...................the sports uniforms! Compared to the other other junior high schools we at Eppler have the most outdated and used up uniforms I've ever seen! Let's make our athletes look and feel good about representing Eppler. A little confidence goes a long way. Say YES to new sports uniforms!

Eppler Junior High School 2

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
When I went to school the teachers would take the time to help every single student if they were having problems. I have only seen one 7th grade teacher actually take the time to help and stay after on thurs for anyone needing help. If this continues next year, i will be looking for another school for my child. The counselor didnt even stay on to help and we are not the only parents that had this problem. I seen alot of F's on report cards at last conference.


Eppler Junior High School 4

Posted June 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Eppler Junior High School 5

Posted June 01, 2008
- a parent
this school is wonderful my daughter loves it and has made so many new friends here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eppler Junior High School
45461 Brownell Street, Utica, MI  48317
(586) 797-2900
Last modified Eppler Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-9
Eppler Junior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top