Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Westview Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a community member
wESTVEIEW ELEM. IS A GREAT SCHOOL THE TEACHERS ARE GREAT I REALLY ENJOY SEEING MY GRANDSON GET SPECIAL AWARDS

Westview Elementary School 4

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
I'm very happy with Westview. My daughter has attended this school since she was in preschool and we've only had great experiences. The staff, teachers, and principal are very attentive and make a great learning environment for my daughter.


Westview Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2013
- a parent
Absolutely the BEST!!! The teachers are caring and they ensure all the support needed for not just your student, but the family as well. They come up with great activities for the family to enjoy and even give great information on how the parent can be more involved. Furthermore, the atmosphere is safe and clean, and consistent in providing excellent care and communication between their news letters and emails and direct phone numbers. The staff gets to know you an your family. I have three children going to the same school and one more to start in the fall. I wish it were more schools like this!

Westview Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2011
- a parent
Wonderful school! Great teachers who really care about the students. Principal always has time to speak with parents. The office staff is incredible. My Son began Kindergarten at Westview and is now in the 5th grade.

Westview Elementary School 5

Posted August 24, 2011
- a parent
My son goes to Westview for the ECDD program and the teachers are great with him. He has done a turn around with his speech in the last 2 years thanks to the teachers at Westview!


Westview Elementary School 5

Posted September 08, 2010
- a parent
My son has been going to West view for 4 years now and he absolutely loves it!!The teachers are great and the principal is wonderful :)

Westview Elementary School 5

Posted February 25, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Westview Elementary School 1

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Westview Elementary School 1

Posted September 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westview Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2009
- a parent
I have 3 children who have attended West View and I'm very satisfied.My children enjoy school. They are very happy with there teachers. I give this school an 'A'.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Westview Elementary School
24077 Warner Avenue, Warren, MI  48091
(586) 757-5520
Last modified Westview Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Westview Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top