Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Warren, MI
Students enrolled: 463

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mark C. Roose Elementary School 1

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
This school is terrible!!!! My child has attended the 3rd and 4th grade in this dilapidated building. The communication between teacher and parents could be a lot better. They never send any notes or guides for the students to go buy on homework. THIS IS A BAD SCHOOL DON'T BRING YOUR CHILD HERE.

Mark C. Roose Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2010
- a parent
We moved Here a couple months ago and my kids already love it. When they come home they tell me everything they did at school,They talk about how all the teachers were so nice to them. I love this school and so do my kids!!!


Mark C. Roose Elementary School 5

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
Excellent and dedicated teachers. My children learned a lot from this school.

Mark C. Roose Elementary School 1

Posted October 12, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Mark C. Roose Elementary School 5

Posted September 11, 2008
- a parent
It is a awesome school. Good food good teachers and it is a blue ribbon. Cant get better than that. The best education


Mark C. Roose Elementary School 1

Posted January 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mark C. Roose Elementary School 4

Posted April 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mark C. Roose Elementary School 4

Posted February 12, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mark C. Roose Elementary School
25310 Masch Avenue, Warren, MI  48091
(586) 510-2700
Last modified Mark C. Roose Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mark C. Roose Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top