Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Andover, MN
Students enrolled: 1,721

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Andover Senior High School 3

Posted April 03, 2013
- a parent
It is very good for education at this school,but the people are very very judgmental and rude. they are horrible actually. people that attend this school say its just like the movie mean girls. witch is true.they're verry bad but if you can deal with it it will be worth it in the end.

Andover Senior High School 5

Posted September 03, 2012
- a parent
Wonderful school. Teachers are great and admin as well. Keep up the good tradition and work!


Andover Senior High School 5

Posted April 07, 2011
- a student
a really great school. the teachers really prepared me well for college! Music is FABULOUS at Andover.

Andover Senior High School 5

Posted February 23, 2011
- a parent
The best school ever. My child has had the education of a life time with this high school. My child has had great teachers. I can tell that the teachers are doing a fantastic job at doing what they are there for. They have good discipline, education skills, and more. I recommend this school big time to parents with high school children. Overall an amazing school.

Andover Senior High School 5

Posted February 22, 2011
- a student
The best school for education, social life, athletics, extracurricular activities, and more. I love this school. It is the best school I have ever went to. The teachers there do a great job there. I have great compliments for this school.


Andover Senior High School 1

Posted September 01, 2010
- a parent
the kids that go to this schoolare very insulting espesially the girl they have so many clicks if you dont fit in you get made fun of

Andover Senior High School 5

Posted June 24, 2009
- a student
Andover has to be one of the best schools in Minnesota, we lead our district with the highest test results, excellent staff, and a student body that prides itself by showing respect and class. The school has brought up great sports teams, sending teams and individuals to state competitions every year. The music program is one of the most comprehensive in the extremely challenging district, with multiple all-state musicians, and 'best at site' awards. Overall this school has given me the best oppurtunities I could possible ask for and get.

Andover Senior High School 5

Posted May 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Andover Senior High School 5

Posted August 03, 2008
- a parent
Andover High School is a wonderful school. I am very impressed with their extra activities after school. Kids can be involved with sports, clubs, and extra classes. The teachers are always willing to help and will go to any length to see the kids succeed.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Andover Senior High School
2115 Andover Blvd NW, Andover, MN  55304
(763) 506-8400
Last modified Andover Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Andover Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top