Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Coon Rapids, MN
Students enrolled: 517

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Epiphany School 5

Posted May 19, 2014
- a parent
This is a great school with WONDERFUL teachers! They teach the whole person...students thrive in the smaller class sizes! Teachers make a difference EVERYDAY!

Epiphany School 5

Posted March 26, 2012
- a parent
Both of my children now go to this school. Deciding what school they should go to was so hard for me, but I can't imagine any other choice. My boys love it here! They learn so much, and not just academics, but values, faith, and being a community.


Epiphany School 0
no rating

Posted May 15, 2010
- a parent
I am a parent and I happen to know one of the teachers personally. She is a great teacher and I is a positive reflection for the school. I wish more teachers were like her:)

Epiphany School 0
no rating

Posted May 14, 2010
- a teacher
We love this school because it has a sense of family, great students, and helpful parents!

Epiphany School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a teacher
Great students, helpful parents, and a caring, supportive atmosphere.


Epiphany School 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a teacher
We have strong parent support and a family-like community.

Epiphany School 5

Posted December 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Epiphany School 3

Posted May 12, 2008
- a student
This is a small school where your children can build a stong bond with both students and staff. My experience socially was great. Academically not so great.....


Epiphany School 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Epiphany School
11001 Hanson Boulevard Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN  55433
(763) 754-1750
Last modified Epiphany School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Epiphany School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top