Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Coon Rapids, MN
Students enrolled: 1,192

2 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Northdale Middle School 2

Posted October 09, 2014
- a community member
I was an 8th grader last year at Northdale and honestly it's the worst school experience I've ever had . I've moved many times and been to many schools. Some of the things here are outrageous! It seems like the teachers don't care. I've seen a lunchlady pick up a fry and put it back to serve. Also, one way hallways? Are you kidding me? Find a different school if you can.

Northdale Middle School 4

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
I have been very pleased overall with the performance of the teachers and administration at Northdale Middle. My three children have all been involved with Northdale and have had positive experiences.


Northdale Middle School 3

Posted August 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northdale Middle School 1

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northdale Middle School 1

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Northdale Middle School 1

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northdale Middle School 5

Posted May 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northdale Middle School 1

Posted May 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Northdale Middle School
11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN  55448
(763) 506-5400
Last modified Northdale Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Northdale Middle School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top