Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rahn Elementary School 5

Posted January 29, 2014
- a parent
I love the fact that Orchestra is offered. I feel this gives my child an advantage. I wish more schools would add orchestra. I feel it is very beneficial for brain development and for creating a well rounded human being. The teachers that my son has had in the past have been wonderful. The faculty, including the teachers genuinely care about the children.

Rahn Elementary School 5

Posted March 14, 2011
- a parent
I have three children that go to Rahn. My daughter attended K through 6th and I can't thank the staff there enough for the outstanding education they provided. The parent involvement is excellent and the teachers are grateful to have your help. The staff is truly dedicated not only to academic success, but also helping to build character and self confidence. I wish all parents could send their children to schools of this caliber.


Rahn Elementary School 2

Posted February 19, 2010
- a parent
takes staff and teachers a long time to accomplish anything

Rahn Elementary School 4

Posted February 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rahn Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2009
- a parent
Both my daughter go to Rahn. Mrs. McCarthy is wonderful!! And Mrs. Gambucci is also wonderful. I think both the teachers are on top of things and really appreciate what wonderful teachers they are


Rahn Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rahn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 22, 2008
- a parent
I went to Rahn as a child and my daughter attended Kindergarten there. I have so much respect for the school. Wonderful teachers, supportive community. Overal a top rated school.

Rahn Elementary School 5

Posted September 02, 2008
- a parent
I went to Rahn when I was young and my oldest daughter went there and my youngest still attends the school. They teach the children good values and have great teachers!!


Rahn Elementary School 5

Posted June 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rahn Elementary School 5

Posted December 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rahn Elementary School
4424 Sandstone Dr, Eagan, MN  55122
(952) 707-3600
Last modified Rahn Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rahn Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.