Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Edina, MN
Students enrolled: 572

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2014
- a parent
The school is great. Teachers are encouraging and taking care of every single issue. The material provided for each class are up to date and well organized. Children also have fun and great social activities.

Cornelia Elementary School 4

Posted January 30, 2013
- a parent
Great school, teachers and students. My son loves it. I like the diversity of the school and my son is enjoying going to school.


Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2010
- a parent
This school has been fantastic for my children. Everyone is very friendly and inclusive. It is the most diverse school in Edina and gives kids a chance to see that everyone out there is not just like them. The teachers and principal are caring and always available and accessible for parents. I have been very impressed

Cornelia Elementary School 1

Posted May 23, 2010
- a parent
Snobby clique school -- 1st grade girl birhtday party was a limos ride to a restaurant....ridiculous. Parents are very competitive and bullying goes on

Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted March 15, 2010
- a parent
Great school, teachers and administration are really interested in seeing children succeed.


Cornelia Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 18, 2009
- a parent
Great school, teachers, and staff which produce great young people.

Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2006
- a parent
Great school. Teachers are great caring and they produce good results

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cornelia Elementary School
7000 Cornelia Dr, Edina, MN  55435
(952) 848-4600
Last modified Cornelia Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cornelia Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top