Report this review as inappropriate

« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
Public district
Edina, MN
Students enrolled: 572

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted August 25, 2015
- a parent
Cornelia is the best school. My daughter loves to go to school. All teachers are really good and supportive. I love the diversity and safe environment of the school.

Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2014
- a parent
The school is great. Teachers are encouraging and taking care of every single issue. The material provided for each class are up to date and well organized. Children also have fun and great social activities.

Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2013
- a community member
excellent The children have been to 6-7 other schools and this is the best. best teachers and staff. I like the learning styles from the teachers and feel the children learn there.

Cornelia Elementary School 4

Posted January 30, 2013
- a parent
Great school, teachers and students. My son loves it. I like the diversity of the school and my son is enjoying going to school.

Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2010
- a parent
This school has been fantastic for my children. Everyone is very friendly and inclusive. It is the most diverse school in Edina and gives kids a chance to see that everyone out there is not just like them. The teachers and principal are caring and always available and accessible for parents. I have been very impressed

Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted March 15, 2010
- a parent
Great school, teachers and administration are really interested in seeing children succeed.

Cornelia Elementary School
no rating

Posted July 18, 2009
- a parent
Great school, teachers, and staff which produce great young people.

Cornelia Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2006
- a parent
Great school. Teachers are great caring and they produce good results

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families. 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cornelia Elementary School
7000 Cornelia Dr, Edina, MN  55435
(952) 848-4600
Last modified Cornelia Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cornelia Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top