Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Fridley, MN
Students enrolled: 883
 

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fridley Senior High School 5

Posted April 24, 2013
- a parent
Fridley high is a great school.teachers they know what they r doing.kids get a good base from here for future.

Fridley Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
it was a miracle school for my daughter. all of the others failed this one didn't


Fridley Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
The children are well rounded when they graduate.

Fridley Senior High School 5

Posted March 23, 2009
- a student
I'm a Fridley high school grad. and I just have to say, this school is absolutely amazing. The educational programs are through the roof, and it's even got international baccalaureate. Not to mention the small class sizes, friendly atmosphere, and great sports teams and activities. Highly recommended!

Fridley Senior High School 4

Posted September 08, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Fridley Senior High School 2

Posted April 29, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Fridley Senior High School 5

Posted January 20, 2005
- a former student
I am a former student at Fridley. My 6th grade teacher and my homeroom teacher and alot of my other teachers in all the schools would help me with anything. They would take time to work one on one with me and I started understanding alot more things. If they were buzy they would help me later in the day. There is also an after school homework class in the middle school which helps out the students who get pretty bad grades because they cant understand the material. The staff at all Fridleys schools are great. They put forth the effort to help their students and make sure that they are safe. If one of their students are not safe then they take it into their own hands and make sure that the student will be safe. They will try to help with anything that they can help with. (even talking).

Fridley Senior High School 1

Posted August 04, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fridley Senior High School
6000 West Moore Lake Dr, Fridley, MN  55432
(763) 502-5600
Last modified Fridley Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fridley Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top