Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Helena School 5

Posted January 16, 2013
- a parent
Congratulations to Principal Jane Hileman for being named amongst the Top 12 principals in the nation! She deserves this award and we are so lucky to have her leadership! http://www.sainthelenaschool.us/#!distinguished-principal-award/c1gm9

St Helena School 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a student
Saint Helena has provided a firm foundation for building character. I have learned so much that I wouldn't have learned anywhere else. The teachers are patient and supportive and my classmates are always willing to help. I'll miss this school next year!


St Helena School 5

Posted March 16, 2010
- a parent
St. Helena is a great community! The teachers are excellent and the school leadership is top notch. There are numberous opportunities to be involved in the community as a parent and for your children. I highly recommend this school not only as a parent, but a former student as well.

St Helena School 0
no rating

Posted March 07, 2010
- a parent
Enrolling my chikd in St. Helena's is the best choice I made . Motivating and nurturing teachers+staff, dedicated and caring principle, strong sense of togetherness between students, excellent parent participation+support, and an positive atmosphere that provides an excellent learning environment.

St Helena School 5

Posted March 06, 2010
- a parent
This is a great small school with dedicated teachers and a diverse, high-achieving student body. The sense of community is strong, and most classes are about 22 kids.


St Helena School 1

Posted December 06, 2009
- a student
Very strict about making money for them! Bad community!

St Helena School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
it's a small town gem in the city

St Helena School 0
no rating

Posted December 10, 2007
- a parent
St. Helena school combines an exceptional education with an indivual hands-on approach to learning and strengthening within a strong catholic community. The pricipal is exceptional and the teachers are dedicated. This is a must for parents to look in to (www.sthelena.us)!


St Helena School 4

Posted November 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Helena School 5

Posted April 11, 2007
- a parent
Simply the best school in the south metro. The cost is fair for the ability and knowledge my children are given. Small classes dedicated teachers and staff. Great educational community even without the church...

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Helena School
3200 East 44th Street, Minneapolis, MN  55406
(612) 729-9301
Last modified St Helena School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Helena School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.