Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public charter
Minneapolis, MN
Students enrolled: 344
 

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sojourner Truth Academy 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a parent
sojourner truth academy mpls, mn. i have 2 boys enrolled here and they love it. they are doing great academically and enjoy going to school everyday they are learning so much. they get to know all of the teachers and staff. our family loves this school.

Sojourner Truth Academy 5

Posted September 13, 2013
- a parent
my 2 boys love school they get up evevry morning and get dressed asap and can not wait to get to school


Sojourner Truth Academy 5

Posted June 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sojourner Truth Academy 5

Posted April 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sojourner Truth Academy 5

Posted March 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Sojourner Truth Academy 4

Posted December 03, 2007
- a parent
Sojourner is one of the best schools I have been honored to be a part of,along with my children

Sojourner Truth Academy 5

Posted October 10, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sojourner Truth Academy 4

Posted July 22, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sojourner Truth Academy 4

Posted September 09, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sojourner Truth Academy
3820 Emerson Ave North, Minneapolis, MN  55412
(612) 588-3599
Last modified Sojourner Truth Academy is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sojourner Truth Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top