Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Richfield Middle School 1

Posted January 23, 2012
- a parent
My daughter had been going here for 3 months, And she got bullied the first grade. I could not imagine how many bullies this school has! This school is very poor it's teaching is very poor! I have moved to richfield this fall from eagan. And to be honest I miss eagan , it's schools were very HIGH compared to richfield! My daughter is gonna quit now and got back to eagan!

Richfield Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
My son goes to school there and the teachers are great.


Richfield Middle School 5

Posted August 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richfield Middle School 5

Posted June 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Richfield Middle School 4

Posted December 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Richfield Middle School 5

Posted November 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richfield Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 07, 2008
- a student
This school is great! i love the teachers so much. i also love the studies.

Richfield Middle School 5

Posted August 08, 2008
- a parent
This school has been great for my daughter. The staff is very involved and we have had no complaints.


Richfield Middle School 2

Posted February 25, 2008
- a parent
I really enjoy the teachers at the middle school and I have to say they do not have the best ages to teach. I do think a lot of the students that attend must not have good parents as roll models. It just seems that the kids are really mean and bully's at this school.

Richfield Middle School 5

Posted January 31, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Richfield Middle School
7461 Oliver Ave South, Richfield, MN  55423
(612) 798-6400
Last modified Richfield Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Richfield Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top