Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Faith Baptist Christian School 5

Posted May 01, 2010
- a parent
All of our children attended Faith Baptist Christian School from Kindergarten through eighth grade, and through grade twelve, when it became available. The teachers are loving and kind, the curriculum is excellent, and the Godly preparation for further academic success, and for life, is just what we had prayed and searched for, as we sought a suitable school for our oldest child, so many years ago. All of our children were well prepared for college, and most have graduated with four year degrees, or more. Faith Baptist Christian School deserves the highest praises for excellence in education!

Faith Baptist Christian School 4

Posted March 08, 2010
- a parent
Two of my children graduated from this school and it changed their lives dramatically for the better. One is currently teaching in a Christian school while the other is excelling in a Christian college. This school prepared both of them well for college. My youngest is still attending. It has helped him tremendously. They all came out of a fairly good public school, but this school has been a great help for them spiritually and academically. I highly recommend Faith Baptist Christian School if you are a Christian family. It could change your children dramatically for the better too.


Faith Baptist Christian School 5

Posted March 08, 2010
- a parent
All of my children went to Faith Baptist Christian School. The school was only K-8 when my children went to it. Now the school is now K-12. The basics of phonics, reading, math, history, and science are still the major topics taught with a fundamental Baptist Christian point of view. It produces graduates with character - what America needs!

Faith Baptist Christian School 5

Posted January 30, 2010
- a parent
My child has been attending Faith Baptist Christian School for about 6 months and I am blown away by how well she is doing! She loves her teachers and they clearly care deeply for her. The quality of the teachers is unmatched and I am absolutely sure my daughter is receiving the best education available. More important, she hears God's Word daily and is growing into an eager, capable servant for Christ. We love our school and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Faith Baptist Christian School 0
no rating

Posted January 30, 2010
- a parent
Faith Baptist Christian School is a wonderful, Christ-centered, biblically-based private school. The teachers and staff are loving and caring and committed to giving the students the Godly tools and knowledge they'll need to serve Christ. You will not find a more affordable Christian school in the Twin Cities. My wife and I are thrilled to be able to send our child to Faith.


Faith Baptist Christian School 5

Posted January 14, 2010
- a parent
Faith Baptist Christian School is committed to teaching God's Word without compromise all while presenting a challenging and biblically based curriculum, while nurturing, loving and supporting the students- they teachers and administration go above and beyond the call of duty- the parent involved is beyond any I have ever witnessed at a school. To be able to have a consistent, godly and loving environment to send your child off to everyday is a true blessing.

Faith Baptist Christian School 5

Posted November 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Faith Baptist Christian School 5

Posted May 30, 2009
- a parent
High academics administered with grace, truth and the Gospel. What could be better? Our daughter was accepted to all four universities she applied to after graduating from Faith Baptist Christian School. She attends college on the East Coast now and was very well prepared for the transition to college academically. We love this school and it's staff!


Faith Baptist Christian School 0
no rating

Posted June 28, 2008
- a parent
We love this school so much, the teachers have show love and care for our child since he started there in K4. He is currently having some learning issues and his teachers have spent countless hours above and beyond classroom time helping and coaching him to success. We would not know what to do without this great school, complete with great teachers, exceptional students and Godly enironment.

Faith Baptist Christian School 5

Posted January 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Faith Baptist Christian School
1365 Westminster Street, Saint Paul, MN  55130
(651) 771-5568
Last modified Faith Baptist Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Faith Baptist Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top