Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12 & Ungraded
Public
Amory, MS

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hatley High School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hatley High School 5

Posted May 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hatley High School 0
no rating

Posted March 06, 2008
- a student
This is a Hatley High student..It is a great school..and it has great teachers.. the only negative things are that we don't have that many activities to do

Hatley High School 5

Posted September 18, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hatley High School 5

Posted March 28, 2006
- a former student
Hi, I am a Former Student of Hatley Elementary. I Currenty Had to move But Trust me if there was any way possible i would be back down there. This is a excellant school. i rate it A++++++... and trust me You will love it.. The students and teachers are really nice and care about your childs education.. Well hope this helps alot.. thanks shawna


Hatley High School 5

Posted March 23, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Hatley High School 5

Posted July 04, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hatley High School 2

Posted December 15, 2003
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hatley High School
60286 Hatley Rd, Amory, MS  38821
(662) 256-4563
Last modified Hatley High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hatley High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top