Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bentonia Gibbs School 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
My 3 children love Bentonia-Gibbs!! The teachers are wonderful and take care of the children as if they were their own. We have been so pleased. Also, the PTO is very involved and wonderful asset to the school

Bentonia Gibbs School 4

Posted November 29, 2007
- a parent
Things are starting to really pick up this year with BG's PTO. They are off to a great start. Also there is now the Parent Organization of Excel Students. This involves not only BG, but Linwood, YCnty Jr High and High School. We've already had our first meeting and we will keep you posted for further updates.


Bentonia Gibbs School 5

Posted October 20, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bentonia Gibbs School 5

Posted September 07, 2007
- a community member
The teachers and principals love the children and do an excellent job teaching them. The children are typically very well behaved and respectful. Bentonia GIbbs is a great asset to our community.

Bentonia Gibbs School 5

Posted July 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bentonia Gibbs School 4

Posted August 11, 2006
- a parent
My child is in the 3rd grade at Bentonia Gibbs. It is a wonderful school. Mr. Anderson and his staff do a great job with the childern and the parents. We are blessed to have this school

Bentonia Gibbs School 5

Posted March 10, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bentonia Gibbs School 3

Posted November 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bentonia Gibbs School 5

Posted July 22, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bentonia Gibbs School
10340 Hwy 433 West, Bentonia, MS  39040
(662) 755-2270
Last modified Bentonia Gibbs School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bentonia Gibbs School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.