Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12 & Ungraded
Public
Cleveland, MS

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


East Side High School 5

Posted April 16, 2014
- a teacher
This school is a school that puts education first. No matter the race, the smarts, or the religion, we still teach and educate your child to the buest of ou ability.

East Side High School 0
no rating

Posted July 25, 2009
- a parent
I feel like this is a great school. It's up to the students to make the most of their education. The ESH choir is astonishing. It has been hard for African Americans in history. Education is important!


East Side High School 5

Posted April 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

East Side High School 0
no rating

Posted April 13, 2009
- a community member
I like this school I rate it as a 4 even though they may fight a lot this is a good school. Why? Because they let the students wear what they best feel comfortable in and I like this school a lot even though they may need to get the school level up.....

East Side High School 0
no rating

Posted April 12, 2009
- a student
I think my school has come along way including our wonderful principal Mr. Robey! I am a student at Eastside High School and I sing in the ESH Choir and my school is in an amazing transition, we learn more and have different techniques in learnig. Majority of the students are over acheivers ( i feel personally) but sometimes in life we as people are given reputation in life that are not true at a point in time , however as time progress we start living to those reputation. Our school is not a bad school it is fill with wonderful children who have a purpose in life and need support and not someone putting them down, which most of the time that is what is happening. Majority of our teachers strive to do their best to give us.


East Side High School 5

Posted March 28, 2009
- a parent
I have a daughter that attend this school. I feel that she is getting the best education their possible.The teachers are well education in their area of teaching.She is in the band and choir at her high school.She was well prepared for the Biology 1 Test, which she did well on this State Test. I would not let her go anywhere else but Eastside High.

East Side High School 5

Posted February 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

East Side High School 5

Posted February 04, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


East Side High School 5

Posted September 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Side High School 0
no rating

Posted July 31, 2007
- a teacher
East Side is a wonderful school. I enjoy the students as well as their parents. I wouldn't want to teach anywhere alse but at Dear Old East Side.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

East Side High School
601 Lucy Seaberry Blvd, Cleveland, MS  38732
(662) 843-2338
Last modified East Side High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
East Side High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top