Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-1 & Ungraded
Public
Clinton, MS

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
Very pleased with my child's first two years of school here. Highly recommend. Expect to be pushed to achieve!

Clinton Park Elementary School 1

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
Bad school all the way around. The expectations placed on students at kindergarten level are astounding.


Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 16, 2008
- a community member
Clinton Park has outstanding teachers who are really involved with the education of each child. They stive to help each child excel and gain confidence in their abilities.

Clinton Park Elementary School 4

Posted October 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clinton Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 26, 2008
- a parent
The administration and teaching staff are outstanding. We moved from another state and I was worried about the education that they would receive here. My son was at the top of his class but had to catch up when we moved here.

Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted July 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clinton Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 11, 2007
- a parent
The new school is a very nice building and the the teachers a really great

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clinton Park Elementary School
501 Arrow Dr, Clinton, MS  39056
(601) 924-5205
Last modified Clinton Park Elementary School is a Public school
Clinton Park Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top