Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-1 & Ungraded
Public district
Clinton, MS
Students enrolled: 712
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
Very pleased with my child's first two years of school here. Highly recommend. Expect to be pushed to achieve!

Clinton Park Elementary School 1

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
Bad school all the way around. The expectations placed on students at kindergarten level are astounding.


Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 16, 2008
- a community member
Clinton Park has outstanding teachers who are really involved with the education of each child. They stive to help each child excel and gain confidence in their abilities.

Clinton Park Elementary School
no rating

Posted July 26, 2008
- a parent
The administration and teaching staff are outstanding. We moved from another state and I was worried about the education that they would receive here. My son was at the top of his class but had to catch up when we moved here.

Clinton Park Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 11, 2007
- a parent
The new school is a very nice building and the the teachers a really great


Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2007
- a parent
My son is a first grader at Clinton Park, and we've been very pleased with the quality of education he's received there these two school years. The teachers encourage every child to succeed to the best of their abilities, and they're very good about communicating how kids are doing in the classroom. When kids are expected to do their best, I think they actually perform better in school and in life. I'd recommend Clinton Public Schools to anyone seeking an excellent education for their children.

Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2007
- a parent
My son is a kindergartner at Clinton Park and his teachers are amazing. They go out their way to let the parents know exactly what's going on in their child's classroom. My son had sort of a speech problem and the teachers went out of their way to make sure it was corrected before he reached 1st Grade. It was very successful. To any mother, if your are looking for a school with great benefits this is it. If I were to move from Clinton, I would find a way to see that my son could attend this school and no other. That's how great the school really is!

Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted June 17, 2006
- a parent
Both of my children are in transition from Clinton Park to Northside. I could not have asked for a better school. They gave one child the special help he needed, and challenged my other child. I watched both son and daughter excel through the years there. I highly recommend Clinton Park as a great start to an academic career.


Clinton Park Elementary School 5

Posted July 19, 2005
- a parent
Excellent teachers and parent involvement. I could not ask for a better educational start than what Clinton Park offers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clinton Park Elementary School
501 Arrow Dr, Clinton, MS  39056
(601) 924-5205
Last modified Clinton Park Elementary School is a Public school
Clinton Park Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top