Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12 & Ungraded
Public
Ethel, MS

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ethel Attendance Center 1

Posted April 08, 2014
- a parent
This school is horrible. If you want your child to dropout, this would be the place to go!!! I can only count maybe two or three teachers who sincerely care about your childs education.

Ethel Attendance Center 1

Posted January 15, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Ethel Attendance Center 5

Posted February 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ethel Attendance Center 4

Posted August 24, 2006
- a former student
This school is a really great school to get started off in. The teachers really care what you do, and get really involved in the work. Also even though some might not view this as a top rate school, it really will prepare you for university work, and beyond.

Ethel Attendance Center 3

Posted April 11, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ethel Attendance Center 5

Posted January 12, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ethel Attendance Center 5

Posted April 26, 2004
- a student
I really enjoy this school. you learn alot and I really think that it is great. the teachers are wonderful and the work maybe hard, but they try their best to help us when we need it, It's just great

Ethel Attendance Center 2

Posted July 25, 2003
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ethel Attendance Center
College St, Ethel, MS  39067
(662) 674-5673
Last modified Ethel Attendance Center is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ethel Attendance Center Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top