Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dorsey Attendance Center 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
Dorsey attendacce center might be small and in need of some funding but what it likes in size we make up for it in what we DO!! I love dorsey and so do teachers and students!

Dorsey Attendance Center 4

Posted September 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Dorsey Attendance Center 5

Posted May 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dorsey Attendance Center 5

Posted November 03, 2008
- a student
I am proud to say Dorsey is a great school and I went to dorsaey my self and I and so happy I did.

Dorsey Attendance Center 2

Posted January 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Dorsey Attendance Center 3

Posted October 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dorsey Attendance Center 5

Posted March 07, 2006
- a parent
I am very honered to say that my child attends Dorsey Attendance Center. We are pleased with all aspects of the school, most of all, Dorsey is a Level 5 Academic School. The teacher/ parent involvement is also outstanding. I would not consider another school in this area. Dorsey might not be the largest school, but it is by far the best.

Dorsey Attendance Center 5

Posted May 11, 2004
- a parent
I love Dorsey school I grew up their. When I send my child to school I know that she will be taken care of. Dorsey is a small school so students have the avantage of one on one time with teachers. Even though it is small a child always has somthing to do. The staff is great and will talk to any parents or students about grades or any other conserns.


Dorsey Attendance Center 5

Posted February 26, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dorsey Attendance Center
1 Dorsey School Rd, Fulton, MS  38843
(662) 862-3663
Last modified Dorsey Attendance Center is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dorsey Attendance Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top