Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8 & Ungraded
Public
Golden, MS

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fairview Attendance Center 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
Fairview Attendance Center is wonderful. We have great teachers that care about each and every student. Our campus is beautiful and we offer several things for our children to participate in.

Fairview Attendance Center 0
no rating

Posted February 19, 2010
- a student
It is the best school ever.. I love the teachers and all there work they put in the school..


Fairview Attendance Center 5

Posted September 14, 2008
- a parent
wonderful school with caring teachers and principal.

Fairview Attendance Center 5

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
Acedemics are great!!!Parent involment always encouraged. Principal does job to near perfection.Yet the I hear the kids talking about how they like their school,how they feel at ease going their. This is the way all schools should be. A welcoming environment with a great education.

Fairview Attendance Center 5

Posted March 15, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Fairview Attendance Center 5

Posted January 06, 2008
- a parent
I am wowed by the parent participation at this school. I have my grand daughter in kindergarten here. Having raised 2 children in another state close by, I was used to apathy by fully 50% of parents concerning school functions. These parents care, they show up! Obviously, this translates into teachers caring more, also. FAC got the highest rating a school can get in MS this past year. According to the stats, my grand daughter is way ahead of where they say she should be. Not a lot of extra curricular activities, but we country folk have our own. This school is the best kept secret in north MS.

Fairview Attendance Center 5

Posted October 28, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fairview Attendance Center 5

Posted July 26, 2007
- a parent
I am a parent that firmly believes in a good quality education. The teachers and the principal at Fairview School have done an outstanding job of learning my three children that attend this school.I have been able to meet and communicate at any given time about the concerns I have had during the school year with the teachers and Mrs. McNeece.They have always allowed me the time and respect to give my views and opinion.Thank you Fiarview School staff for allowing me to do so.


Fairview Attendance Center 5

Posted July 26, 2007
- a parent
This is a great school .The teachers and parents have very open relationship . Parents are encouraged to be involved with the learning process and are included as often as possible . The students are treated fairly and not shown favoritism because of who they are or what they have . More schools should be like this one .

Fairview Attendance Center 5

Posted February 14, 2007
- a teacher
Fairview Attendence Center is a wonderful school. The acedemics are exceptional and the teachers care about the students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fairview Attendance Center
66 Fairview Rd, Golden, MS  38847
(662) 585-3127
Last modified Fairview Attendance Center is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fairview Attendance Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top