Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Gulfport, MS
Students enrolled: 253

4 stars
Based on 47 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


47 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
I believe Gaston Point is a wonderful school. There is a caring veteran staff who work tirelessly everyday to ensure that my son gets the best education possible. It is a small school, with a lot of heart. I love GPE.

Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
I think Gaston Point is a great school because we go above and beyond to meet individual students' needs.


Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
I think Gaston Point is a great school, because the teachers differentiate instructions to meet individual students' needs on a daily basis. We believe every child can succeed.

Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
The teachers at this school are very devoted to the students. We have wonderful support from the community and have a very successful mentor program for the students.

Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
Gaston Point is a wonderful school and a wonderful place for kids to grow and learn.


Gaston Point Elementary School 4

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
The school has a great staff that is always striving to do what is best for their students.

Gaston Point Elementary School 4

Posted April 12, 2013
- a community member
A hard working school. Teachers work hard to make sure that the students are learning.

Gaston Point Elementary School 4

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
We are always concerned that the needs of each student are addressed. We care that each child reaches their potential.


Gaston Point Elementary School 4

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
My school is awesome! We pride ourselves on building relationships and helping our students to reach their maximum potential.

Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2013
- a teacher
Gaston Point has a great staff that is concerned with each student's education and to make them be the best they can be.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gaston Point Elementary School
1526 Mill Ave, Gulfport, MS  39501
(228) 865-4656
Last modified Gaston Point Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5
Gaston Point Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 47 reviews. Top