Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Gulfport, MS
Students enrolled: 253
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2013
- a teacher
Gaston Point Elementary School is an exceptional school with exceptional students,teachers and support staff. I have personally been blessed to be associated with this school for over 30 years. The dedication from students and staff is inspirational.

Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
I believe Gaston Point is a wonderful school. There is a caring veteran staff who work tirelessly everyday to ensure that my son gets the best education possible. It is a small school, with a lot of heart. I love GPE.


Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2013
- a teacher
Gaston Point is always working on ways to help students achieve. The teachers at Gaston Point are always working on units that will align with common core and help students enjoy learning and discovering how far they can take level of achievement.

Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
I think Gaston Point is a great school because we go above and beyond to meet individual students' needs.

Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
I think Gaston Point is a great school, because the teachers differentiate instructions to meet individual students' needs on a daily basis. We believe every child can succeed.


Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
The teachers at this school are very devoted to the students. We have wonderful support from the community and have a very successful mentor program for the students.

Gaston Point Elementary School 5

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
Gaston Point is a wonderful school and a wonderful place for kids to grow and learn.

Gaston Point Elementary School 4

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
The school has a great staff that is always striving to do what is best for their students.


Gaston Point Elementary School 4

Posted April 12, 2013
- a community member
A hard working school. Teachers work hard to make sure that the students are learning.

Gaston Point Elementary School 4

Posted April 12, 2013
- a teacher
We are always concerned that the needs of each student are addressed. We care that each child reaches their potential.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gaston Point Elementary School
1526 Mill Ave, Gulfport, MS  39501
(228) 865-4656
Last modified Gaston Point Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5
Gaston Point Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 50 reviews. Top