Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8 & Ungraded
Public
Hattiesburg, MS
Students enrolled: 606

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


N R Burger Middle School 5

Posted October 17, 2011
- a community member
i like this school alot! Ive been going here for two years now and i feel loved and wanted!

N R Burger Middle School 5

Posted March 10, 2011
- a parent
Burger Middle School has taken great strides to change the environment and perceptions of the school. For more than two years, its PTA organization and school administrators have worked with community and businesses to ensure that the students and their families are provided resources and information to help students achieve academic success!


N R Burger Middle School 5

Posted March 24, 2010
- a student
i think this school is the best school in the hole wide world i use to go to this school before i moved out of the state of mississippi the principal and the teachers was good there to me i love that school with all my heart

N R Burger Middle School 1

Posted January 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

N R Burger Middle School 5

Posted December 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


N R Burger Middle School 2

Posted September 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

N R Burger Middle School 3

Posted September 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

N R Burger Middle School 5

Posted July 22, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


N R Burger Middle School 4

Posted July 16, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

N R Burger Middle School 5

Posted July 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

N R Burger Middle School
174 Wsf Tatum Dr, Hattiesburg, MS  39401
(601) 582-0536
Last modified N R Burger Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
N R Burger Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top