Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hillcrest Christian School 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
Hillcrest is an excellent school. The teachers really care and love the students, and strive to teach them not only academic excellence, but wholesome Christian values as well.

Hillcrest Christian School 5

Posted June 09, 2007
- a student
I graduated from Hillcrest and received an education that fully prepared me for college. The English department is tough but all Hillcrest graduates are taught the fundamentals that prepare them for writing in college. College Algebra and Calculus were also a breeze for me in college thanks to my math background at Hillcrest. The science program inspired me to choose science as my major in college. I have graduated college with a degree in Biology and I will be returning to Hillcrest next year as a teacher! K. Martin


Hillcrest Christian School 5

Posted February 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hillcrest Christian School 5

Posted February 24, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hillcrest Christian School 4

Posted June 04, 2005
- a parent
Hillcrest is a great school. My son enjoys it most because he is able to express his christian values and views freely. The fine arts program is one of the best. The teachers are supportive and do all that they can do to help the children succeed. My son is would not want to go to school anywhere else. B. Campbell


Hillcrest Christian School 5

Posted March 04, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hillcrest Christian School 2

Posted December 05, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hillcrest Christian School 5

Posted September 12, 2004
- a parent
Hillcrest Christian School is a great school. The students are are encouraged to be the best that they can be. My children love Hillcrest.


Hillcrest Christian School 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hillcrest Christian School
4060 S Siwell Rd, Jackson, MS  39212
(601) 372-0149
Last modified Hillcrest Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Hillcrest Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top