Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Jackson, MS

3 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hardy Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 17, 2010
- a community member
Hardy Middle School is a part of a flagship community. It's 85% mastery level staff are constantly using research based strategies to improve student's learning experiences in order to gain pure student achievement. Come and see the greatness that is brewing at Hardy Middle School. We are on our way to becoming one of the nations' most successful schools.

Hardy Middle School 1

Posted July 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hardy Middle School 5

Posted September 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hardy Middle School 4

Posted June 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hardy Middle School 5

Posted June 10, 2007
- a teacher
Hardy Middle School is a great school. They are training the children well!


Hardy Middle School 1

Posted February 15, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hardy Middle School 3

Posted September 26, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hardy Middle School 3

Posted May 08, 2006
- a student
Many of the students are frustrated because the principles want teachers to teach to the test (referring to MCT of course). Many of the students just want to learn, after all, that is why they come to school in the first place.


Hardy Middle School 4

Posted October 10, 2005
- a former student
hardy middle school is now a level 3 three shool because of the improvement of teachers, parents, and students.

Hardy Middle School 4

Posted October 10, 2005
- a former student
I think Hardy Middle School is a wonderful academic school for me to have went and other students to come we are now a level three not level two and hope to go higher

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hardy Middle School
545 Ellis Ave, Jackson, MS  39209
(601) 960-5362
Last modified Hardy Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hardy Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top