Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Meridian, MS

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Magnolia Middle School 5

Posted May 22, 2008
- a student
I attend this school 2005- 2007. Magnolia is a wonderful school to attend. There is a student council, yearbook staff, and before school tutoring for every one. This school is so much fun!! Every month there is a activity. If you are on the no go list you can't go. Some actvites are Turkey Trot and the Valentines Dance. I recommend this school!!

Magnolia Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2008
- a parent
May 9, 2008 I have greatly been impressed with the Magnolia Middle School leadership of both the principal, vice principal and secretary. We have been their two years and all of their teachers are excellent caring individuals who are trying to make a difference in the lives of all the students,


Magnolia Middle School 4

Posted March 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Magnolia Middle School 5

Posted July 24, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Magnolia Middle School 4

Posted March 04, 2007
- a parent
I have a daughter in the 6th grade at magnolia middle school. She has had a wonderfull experience there. She is very happy with her teachers.They all seem to truly care about their students and their success.


Magnolia Middle School 4

Posted August 22, 2003
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Magnolia Middle School 3

Posted July 15, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Magnolia Middle School
1350 24th St, Meridian, MS  39305
(601) 484-4067
Last modified Magnolia Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Magnolia Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top