Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trinity Episcopal Day School 5

Posted May 19, 2014
- a parent
Trinity is an amazing school. The challenges for each child to push themselves to excell are put into place in pre- k. This school will prepare your child for college. The patents- teachers- administrators and students all work together to guide the kids on to the path for a successful life. This school cares- the teachers care and go above and beyond what's expected to make learning a priority in the students' lives. It is a very close knit school where you know the marjority of the entire student body. My child has been at Trinity since kindergarten and will graduate from Trinity , ready for his future!

Trinity Episcopal Day School 3

Posted March 03, 2014
- a parent
Trinity has lost numerous teachers the last few years. The children are behind other local schools. All this quite possibly due to the high student/teacher ratio. For the most expensive tuition locally I expect a superior education as well. There's a reason we've lost so many students.


Trinity Episcopal Day School 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a parent
Both of my children started in nursery school and graduated from Trinity. I would rank it as the best school of its kind in Mississippi.

Trinity Episcopal Day School 1

Posted August 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Trinity Episcopal Day School 1

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Trinity Episcopal Day School 5

Posted November 09, 2006
- a parent
Our family has moved several times and we were members of three other school communities before coming to Natchez. We can say that this school's commitment to academic excellence and to the 'whole child' is exceptional. The Headmaster told us before we enrolled our children that she believes that the most important thing she can do for the students at Trinity Episcopal is to hire, retain and support great teachers. From what we have seen, this is a goal that has been met. Our children have great teachers and are happy and challenged. We were surprised to find such a great school in such a small town. Our only criticism is that the school seems to be 'football crazy,' but that may be true of any school in the deep south! We recommend Trinity Episcopal Day School without reservations. Go Saints!

Trinity Episcopal Day School 2

Posted February 16, 2006
- a parent
Great academics,but my child feels the pressure to fit in there,

Trinity Episcopal Day School 5

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
Wonderful school and great teachers. This is by far the best school in the area. College prep from the first day. My son has attended Trinity for 7 years now and I have another starting next year. You can't get any better in Natchez!


Trinity Episcopal Day School 4

Posted October 20, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Episcopal Day School
1 Mallan G Morgan Dr, Natchez, MS  39120
(601) 442-5424
Last modified Trinity Episcopal Day School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Trinity Episcopal Day School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top