Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pleasant Hill Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2013
- a parent
Pleasant Hill Elementary School ROCKS!!! My son is going into the 4th grade, and has absolutely loved PHES!! This school has the most amazing and creative teachers!!! All schools should be just as nice as this one!!

Pleasant Hill Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2010
- a parent
My step- daughter has gone to this school for the past two years she loves it.. They really care for your children.. Love the Teachers!!!


Pleasant Hill Elementary School 4

Posted February 09, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pleasant Hill Elementary School 4

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
The school was great for my daughter but my son is having a few more problems. He is special needs as he has dyslexia. I don't think they have enough specialized training to help him the way he needs to be helped. This is not the schools fault at all but the state's lack of funding to the school. Education needs to be our country's first priority but it is not getting hte attention it deserves.

Pleasant Hill Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2009
- a parent
I have three children at pleasant hill they are receiving a top rate education and I love the spotlight program.


Pleasant Hill Elementary School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
This is a wonderful school. I volunteer often and find the halls/classrooms organized and fun. My child has received a wonderful education there so far.

Pleasant Hill Elementary School 5

Posted August 25, 2008
- a parent
Everyone is so friendly at this school. The teachers are so caring and loving to my kids. I love it

Pleasant Hill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 22, 2008
- a parent
Awesome School. Great teachers and staff. I love everyone!!!!!


Pleasant Hill Elementary School 5

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pleasant Hill Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pleasant Hill Elementary School
7686 Pleasant Hill Rd, Olive Branch, MS  38654
(662) 890-9654
Last modified Pleasant Hill Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pleasant Hill Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top