Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pine Grove High School 5

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
this school is very educational and has super intelligent students. the staff brings this out and makes the students do their best.

Pine Grove High School 5

Posted January 06, 2009
- a parent
I am very please to have 2 children attending this school. The homework is what is to be expected as any school where you learn. The people as well as the environment is all I would have hope it would be. A place I know my children will be well rounded with knowledge, social skills as well as work ethics. As I believe, any school you choose to attend should have parental support. Pine Grove is one of the most supported schools in the area. Education use to be a priviledge, but unfortuantely people have forgotten. So remember the saying, what doesn't kill you, will only make you stronger. Remember the focus. Thank you Pine Grove for you guideance and the quality of continued education you offer.


Pine Grove High School 5

Posted December 01, 2008
- a student
i think pine grove is a wonderful school it's hard and we do a lot of work but it pays off at the end of the year and also when your report card comes to see if you passed.

Pine Grove High School 5

Posted November 03, 2008
- a parent
I am very pleased with Pine Grove School and fifth grade in general. Our children are given much work, but this is what they ARE in school for..........to learn. I must also mention that the standardized test scores in the fifth grade are some of the highest in the state. Thank you teachers!

Pine Grove High School 0
no rating

Posted September 06, 2008
- a parent
Pine Grove 5th grade is terrible. The homework is way too much, three hours a night, the book bags are too heavy, the kids are treated like they are in prison. I am not happy with the 5th grade classes. I have been very please up until this point!


Pine Grove High School 5

Posted July 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pine Grove High School 5

Posted April 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pine Grove High School 5

Posted January 28, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Pine Grove High School 5

Posted October 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pine Grove High School 5

Posted May 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pine Grove High School
3510a Cr 600, Ripley, MS  38663
(662) 837-7789
Last modified Pine Grove High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pine Grove High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top