Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-2 & Ungraded
Public
Southaven, MS
Students enrolled: 628

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hope Sullivan Elementary School 5

Posted January 31, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hope Sullivan Elementary School 5

Posted July 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hope Sullivan Elementary School 5

Posted December 15, 2008
- a parent
My kindergartner is in Mrs. Pitner's class and is doing awesome! He loves her class and she genuinely cares for the children. Parents are welcome to come into the class to read to them and be involved which is huge for us. Can't say enough good things about it. It has met and exceeded every expectation.

Hope Sullivan Elementary School 5

Posted July 20, 2008
- a parent
I have one daughter at Sullivan that is going into the 2nd grade. We have had a great experience with the teachers and principals. We have loved all of her teachers and she has too. I would recommend this school without a doubt!!!

Hope Sullivan Elementary School 5

Posted April 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hope Sullivan Elementary School 2

Posted July 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hope Sullivan Elementary School 4

Posted May 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hope Sullivan Elementary School 5

Posted May 01, 2007
- a parent
Hope Sullivan is an excellent school with wonderful teachers and staff. We could not ask for anything more in a school.


Hope Sullivan Elementary School 5

Posted February 18, 2006
- a parent
I have two daughters at Sullivan. I've been very pleased with the teachers as well as the principal. I am very appreciative of my daughter's second grade teacher, Mrs. Horton. She has been a lifeline for me and my daughter. I would encourage any parent to choose Sullivan for their children. The principal is not just a principal, but a parent, and not to mention a dear friend. I do not think I could have asked for a better environment for my daughters to be in each and every day. The staff is very helpful and seem to really enjoy working with our children, which means a great deal to me. So in closing, I want to say thank you for guiding our children the right direction. As for Mr. Darnell, we will miss you greatly. Good luck next year.

Hope Sullivan Elementary School 5

Posted July 20, 2005
- a parent
I have 2 children at sullivan and 1 that will start this year we love the teachers and staff there the thing that mean the most to all the adults there are the children and there learning and saftly we have been at anther school and there for we do have somthing to compare it to.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hope Sullivan Elementary School
7985 Southaven Circle West, Southaven, MS  38671
(662) 393-2919
Last modified Hope Sullivan Elementary School is a Public school
Hope Sullivan Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top