Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Terry High School 4

Posted April 11, 2014
- a parent
Terry High School is a great school. It allows the students to express themselves in a unique way.

Terry High School 5

Posted February 11, 2014
- a parent
This school is great, has a great academics that prepare student for college whether on a university or community college level. It has numerous activities that cater to the students.


Terry High School 5

Posted May 11, 2011
- a student
terry is great. teachers help us understand and they work with us to make sure we understand and learn. terry highschool isnt just a school its a place where we can adapt socially and mentally. Terry gives those of us who dont think we are good enough a chance to be what we want to be. It doesnt matter if we want to be a doctor or a teacher Terry high school is the best place to succeed.

Terry High School 0
no rating

Posted February 22, 2010
- a parent
I Love Terry High Scool, I have two students attending. Very nice, well rounded school, faculty and staff.

Terry High School 4

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Terry High School 1

Posted September 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Terry High School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Terry High School 5

Posted April 25, 2006
- a former student
Terry High School is a great place for a student to grow mentally, academically and spiritually. I feel that this is one of the premiere schools in the state because of their superior leadership by their principal and the consistentl high moral of the teachers that execute the plans. This system is truely one that should implemented into other shools as they continue their strive for excellence.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Terry High School
235 West Beasley St, Terry, MS  39170
(601) 878-5905
Last modified Terry High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Terry High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top