Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tupelo Christian Preparatory School 1

Posted July 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tupelo Christian Preparatory School 5

Posted March 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Tupelo Christian Preparatory School 5

Posted July 16, 2008
- a parent
My son attends TCPS as did my daughter. We are so pleased with the education that our son is receiving. I know that the teachers truly care about meeting the needs of each individual child. We love the smaller classes. The environment is so positive. The school and the school grounds are very clean. I feel so blessed to be involved with this outstanding school.

Tupelo Christian Preparatory School 5

Posted March 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tupelo Christian Preparatory School 5

Posted January 19, 2008
- a student
I go to this school and so does my friend. It's awesome that we can actually talk about Christ. Please come!


Tupelo Christian Preparatory School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a parent
Our daughter is a current student at TCPS. She has attended from K4-6 grade. We are thrilled and appreciative to be a part of this school family. Being able to provide a Christian education for our daughter is both a privilege and blessing. The fees charged will never equate to the foundation that she is receiving. It is wonderful to see her and other students grow spiritually. The academics are sound and are continuing to expand in offerings and challenges. Thanks TCPS for all that you offer.

Tupelo Christian Preparatory School 4

Posted September 02, 2007
- a community member
This is a good school with good intentions. It can be hard to become a part of the social aspect of it if you are new. The area is blessed to have an ever-expanding Christian school. The programs and buildings are growing rapidly. The athletics are fully supported. The arts program is very new and lacks quite a bit. Accademically, most of the students tend to be superior to their public school counterparts. The curriculum is more challenging. The tuition is high, but scholarships are available. Find your child's main interest and research it thouroughly including visiting classrooms before making the decision.

Tupelo Christian Preparatory School 5

Posted August 04, 2005
- a parent
We have been apart of this school for 6 six years. We are very please with each and every aspect of this school. We believe this is where God wants us to be. We are very thankful to have this quality of Christian school in our area.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tupelo Christian Preparatory School
5440 Endville Road, Tupelo, MS  38826
(662) 844-8604
Last modified Tupelo Christian Preparatory School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Tupelo Christian Preparatory School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top