Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Vicksburg Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Because it provides an environment of learning and christian values!

Vicksburg Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
I love Vicksburg Catholic Schools because it is where my children spend the majority of their time and they are happy and feel safe. Vicksburg Catholic School gives my children structure and a great education. We are a Catholic family and I know my kids can pray and feel God's presence each and every day in their hallways and classrooms.


Vicksburg Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
Vicksburg Catholic School provides an excellent environment for learning that impacts the development of the whole child, not only mentally, but physically and spirtually as well.

Vicksburg Catholic School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
I love the education that children are given along with the pride that is displayed by everyone at the school

Vicksburg Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
VCS presents quality education and Christian morales led by a caring, energetic faculty to a student body eager to learn and participate in their school and community!


Vicksburg Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a community member
VCS has provided a tradition of excellent education and faith formation that instills a solid foundation for its' students to excel in life. As an alumni I have experienced several open doors of opportunity intitiated by my education and faith. Thank you VCS!

Vicksburg Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
I'm proud to have my son in VCS. Excellence in education, tradition and school spirit, caring teachers and staff. Go Flashes!

Vicksburg Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Vicksburg Catholic Schools is a great family oriented school. They care deeply about every student they have, and strive to give the best education to every student that they can. Vicksburg Catholic School is very involved in community also.


Vicksburg Catholic School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Vicksburg Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted August 12, 2009
- a parent
The school lets children keep on low reading level and low level of math. It do need improve on these terms.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Vicksburg Catholic School
1900 Grove Street, Vicksburg, MS  39183
(601) 636-2256
Last modified Vicksburg Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Vicksburg Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top