Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12 & Ungraded
Public
Wheeler, MS
Students enrolled: 220

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wheeler High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
Excellent Great Teachers My child has a great respect and love for her teachers. I think that is one of the most important factors to learning. Our child has been on the superintendent list since kindergarten.

Wheeler High School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wheeler High School 5

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
Excellent School! Teachers take seriously the success of their students. This school has extremely high test scores in Math and scores well in standardized tests. Very friendly and safe environment. Extremely happy with Wheeler School!

Wheeler High School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
GREAT School! The Principal and Teachers establish high expectations for academics and behavior. They care for and support students personally. Students feel safe when they are dropped off at school. We are very happy with the school overall.

Wheeler High School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a community member
GREAT School! The Principal and Teachers establish high expectations for academics and behavior. They care for and support students personally. Students feel safe when they are dropped off at school, the campus is tidy, the restrooms and cafeteria are kept clean. Very happy with the school overall.


Wheeler High School 5

Posted December 09, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Wheeler High School 4

Posted January 09, 2008
- a student
It's a great school for kids like me.It has lots of activities for us and great teachers

Wheeler High School 4

Posted October 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wheeler High School 5

Posted May 25, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wheeler High School
318 Cr 5011, Wheeler, MS  38880
(662) 365-2629
Last modified Wheeler High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wheeler High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top