Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holy Child School 5

Posted October 10, 2012
- a parent
Wonderful school! Top notch teachers and staff. I would not send my children to school anywhere else.

Holy Child School 5

Posted March 14, 2012
- a community member
This school is doing amazing work---great program for gifted students as well as special needs assistance. Outstanding teachers and remarkable technology ----every classroom is high tech. My grandchildren love it and they are getting a great education---teachers, staff and the principal Excellent


Holy Child School 5

Posted February 27, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Holy Child School 5

Posted October 27, 2008
- a parent
We have 2 daughters who are in 2nd and 4th grade. We feel that not only are they doing wonderfully in their studies, but are learning/reinforcing core christian values. The teacher are extremely devoted and passionate about being wonderful role models. This is a warm, loving environment and we are proud to send our daughters to HCS!

Holy Child School 5

Posted June 24, 2008
- a community member
I feel my grandchildren are getting the basic three R s, but along with this, they are getting real life skills, loving, caring and how to be an all around great person. I can t see they are taking away from course study to have time to make them a well rounded person, I just think it is all about time management, and Holy Child seems to be able to manage their course of instruction more efficiently. Thank you for all you do to help make Holy Child a great elementary school!


Holy Child School 0
no rating

Posted June 22, 2008
- a parent
I have a son at holy child school and he is excelling, i would not send hem any where else.

Holy Child School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
Our son is receiving an excellent Catholic based education at Holy Child. We are extremely happy with the teachers and staff and plan to send all our children to Holy Child.

Holy Child School 4

Posted February 07, 2008
- a parent
I have a daughter in K and have been pleased with the school and church.


Holy Child School 5

Posted November 15, 2006
- a parent
I have a preschooler, 1st grader and 2nd grader. I have been extremely pleased with the principal, teachers and support staff. It is obvious to me that the children are recognised and well cared for by all the staff.

Holy Child School 5

Posted October 17, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holy Child School
2316 Church Road, Arnold, MO  63010
(636) 296-0055
Last modified Holy Child School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Holy Child School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top