Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Arnold, MO
Students enrolled: 1,770

4 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fox Sr. High School 5

Posted February 22, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fox Sr. High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Fox High School and the entire Fox district are outstanding. My youngest son graduated in 2006 and is now in college. Were it not for the efforts of his wonderful teachers, I'm sure he wouldn't be in college. They truly care for their students. Tyler was fortunate to attend schools in the Fox District from 1st grade through high school graduation. They are tops as far as I'm concerned and truly deserve to win this award.


Fox Sr. High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Well for starters , our kids are he best of the best ! Academic's , Sport's , Talent, . Staff works just as hard if not harder . Our very own President Barack Obama visited our shool's at Fox C-6. Our schools also rank in the top ten in the Nation. I would say that is more than enough by a landslide ! Thank You - wish us luck -Go Fox Warriors Mother of a Junior @ Fox Senior High -Mrs. Lori Carron

Fox Sr. High School 5

Posted May 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fox Sr. High School 5

Posted January 31, 2009
- a community member
I am a former student at Fox Senior High School, and since I graduated, I have seen improvements above and beyond my own experience, which was excellent and challenging. At the time, I was in all honors classes and involved in a number of activities, which I believe helped me along the path towards success in college and beyond. The AP classes at Fox were leaps and bounds more difficult than a majority of the classes I had in college, which I believe really shows the standards those teachers have and the challenges they wish to impart to their students.


Fox Sr. High School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2008
- a parent
very good honors courses available

Fox Sr. High School 5

Posted May 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fox Sr. High School 5

Posted December 06, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Fox Sr. High School 5

Posted October 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fox Sr. High School 3

Posted August 27, 2007
- a parent
Very little communication between busy parents and teachers or staff. Need a more progressive system that will keep busy parents informed through email and a system that parents can check on homework assignments. All we have is our child's word that they don't have homework. The current system is not set up for superior daily communication.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fox Sr. High School
751 Jeffco Blvd, Arnold, MO  63010
(636) 296-5210
Last modified Fox Sr. High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fox Sr. High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top