Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Arnold, MO
Students enrolled: 559

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lone Dell Elementary School 4

Posted June 27, 2010
- a parent
My child just finished KDG at Lone Dell and we love it! The teachers and staff are very friendly and informative. They are always keeping the kiddos busy with positive projects to help others in need.

Lone Dell Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2010
- a parent
Great school--great staff--national blue ribbon schoo--doesn't get much better than that!


Lone Dell Elementary School 3

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
Its getting better at lone dell but still have some issues to work out.

Lone Dell Elementary School 5

Posted October 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lone Dell Elementary School 4

Posted September 29, 2008
- a parent
My child has attended Lone Dell all her academic career and has done very well. The teachers are caring and well versed on different teaching methods. I am thankful we are in such a terrific school district. Go Lonedell!


Lone Dell Elementary School 3

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
they seem to have problems teaching children that dont fit in your average learning peg.if they struggle at all this is not the school for you.

Lone Dell Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lone Dell Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2005
- a parent
My child has been at Lone Dell for 4 years and it has been wonderful! From their pre-school program to their high academic standards, it is not suprising that it is a National Blue Ribbon, Missouri Gold Star School!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lone Dell Elementary School
2500 Tomahawk Rd, Arnold, MO  63010
(636) 282-1470
Last modified Lone Dell Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lone Dell Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top