Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Blue Springs, MO
Students enrolled: 476

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sunny Pointe Elementary School 5

Posted May 30, 2013
- a parent
Our son just completed Kindergarten. Overall we LOVED this school. His teacher was amazing, the parent involvement/PTA is awesome and we were very impressed with the principal. Honestly don't love the PE teacher ( not very personable and my son came home saying he watched a movie a little too often) and I also wish they had a foreign language program but, other than that, we are very pleased!

Sunny Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
Great staff. Excellent learning environment. The goal is always excellence.


Sunny Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
This school has an amazing group of teachers and staff. They really care for our kids and their futures.

Sunny Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
LOVE LOVE LOVE this school. Everyone there from staff to parents is so helpful, and the academics are great. I just can't say enough about this elementary school, simply put the best!

Sunny Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
Wow! What a great school. This has been our home since it opened approx 11 years ago. I couldn't think of a better place for my children to attend school. The teachers/staff are simply amazing! We have the best volunteers working hard to support our teachers/staff/and children. Thanks Sunny Pointe family for all your do! Go Pumas!!


Sunny Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
Sunny Pointe is a great school. Everyone there cares about kids.

Sunny Pointe Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
I love Sunny Pointe because the staff are so positive and encouraging to the students. They do a fantastic job meeting the individual needs of their students.

Sunny Pointe Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
It is a positive environment where people never give up trying.


Sunny Pointe Elementary School 5

Posted March 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sunny Pointe Elementary School 5

Posted July 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sunny Pointe Elementary School
3920 South R D Mize Rd, Blue Springs, MO  64015
(816) 224-7800
Last modified Sunny Pointe Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sunny Pointe Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top