Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Brentwood, MO
Students enrolled: 244
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

11 reviews of this school


Brentwood High School 5

Posted May 20, 2013
- a parent
A hidden jewel, Brenwood High is great! My child was very prepared for college and received many scholarships.

Brentwood High School 5

Posted November 06, 2010
- a parent
This school has small class sizes and a small overall student body which leads to a very personal experience. The staff knows every student very well. In my experience, the staff has shown exemplary commitment to supporting, guiding, challenging, and encouraging my child all along the way. This school district is really awesome. I couldn't be happier.


Brentwood High School
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
Our teachers and staff are the best. The teachers and staff care about the students as if they were their own. Small town feel in the middle of suburban St. Louis.

Brentwood High School
no rating

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school, I went there myself! Brentwood definitely has many advantages in providing over the top A+ education. It's college prep, so every student has a chance to experience what college life is before graduating high school. They even have advance placement classes for those interested in obtaining college credit. Oh, most important of all is that the class sizes are small!

Brentwood High School
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a community member
It is a unique school in a uniquely close community. Brentwood High School has a wonderfully low student to teacher ratio, it has been honored at the State level for being an outstanding school. The students, teachers and alumni are close and supportive of the school and the needs of its students. It should be honored as one of America's favorite schools.


Brentwood High School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
All my children (5) graduated from Brentwood High School. That is the best School in this world!!

Brentwood High School 5

Posted April 26, 2008
- a student
Brentwood High School offers a great education program. The school has exellent staff and counseling, offers exceptional courses in all subjects, and has great extra-curricular activities like a full sports schedule & teams, language clubs, student council, and honors classes.

Brentwood High School 5

Posted January 18, 2008
- a student
I am getting an excellent education at Brentwood. Its size fosters a real sense of community, the teachers are phenomenal, and we have access to all the resources we need.


Brentwood High School 4

Posted February 26, 2007
- a parent
The teachers and other staff are great they really care about each student and do anything to help everyone, they make sure they are ready to be on their own in the real world.

Brentwood High School 4

Posted November 09, 2004
- a student
The staff at Brentwood High school really cares about people. The principal, Mr. Faulkner is a great person to talk to when you have nobody there for you. The teachers and the principal are great people, inside and outside of class.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brentwood High School
2221 High School Dr, Brentwood, MO  63144
(314) 962-3837
Last modified Brentwood High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Brentwood High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top